Welcome to all that is me. Some things you should know:

  • I love people.
  • and writing
  • and reading
  • and connecting with people

But that’s not all

  • I’m a paid editor for The Pointer, a newspaper in Steven’s Point, WI
  • I get the fantastic opportunity to intern in London, England next semester
  • I’m only a junior in college and have the best job I could ask for.

Well, those are some basics. I’m going to mainly be posting about getting ready London and my time there. I also want to be able to have some of my friends guest blog and post other random things on here.

 

I'd love to have your input!

