Departure in 2 Months

Today I had a meeting from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. We talked all about the things we have to do before we leave and how to finish with finances in case anything has changed since it we got accepted. There were a lot of things they told us that I wouldn’t have thought of, like bringing hand sanitizer on the plane. There were also obvious things such as make sure you have good shoes. Altogether it was a very interesting meeting and I got a lot out of it.
For now I just have to prepare lists and shop for things. London will be here before I know it.

I'd love to have your input!

