National Blog Posting Month

Most writers know November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo). That means participants write a 50,000 word novel over the course of November. This seems a bit ambitious to me, but I like writing something different all the time.

After some random internet searches I found that National Blog Posting Month is also in November. All this means is that I will post once a day, every day for the entirety of November.

I decided to take on this challenge for a number of reasons. First, because I wanted to get into the habit of writing more often because I have been inconsistent with posts. Second, because it will get me to think of different things to post about and force me to follow through on them instead of just putting it off.

I have figured out what I want to post about some days, but each day will be different. I’m going to post my own writing a couple times, poems and such, other days it will be pertaining to London and yet other times it will be completely random things. Whatever this month may bring, I hope you all find something you like.

I'd love to have your input!

