Goodbye Love- Soundtrack Sunday

This song is my favorite one in all musicals. And to make it better it is in my favorite musical. Except it didn’t make the final cut.

To this day, I don’t understand why, it is the most powerful piece, down to the last sigh Mimi gives. I love the lighting given to her face at the end and the heartbreak can be heard.

The first time I heard this song, I thought it was heartbreaking and then I saw the music video and it was even more so.

I'd love to have your input!

