Another Boring Day

It has been known to happen that I have nothing to talk about. There’s absolutely nothing interesting in my life. I got up, finished homework, went to class, ate, got lost in the internet, went to meetings, did homework and now it’s time to sleep. I’m thankful for things like that, to be able to have money to go to school and eat but it gets to be so boring sometimes and I want to have something to break up the monotony.

On the plus side, my boss told me she was going to hold my job for me over my study abroad semester, which is absolutely fantastic and I got to go for a walk with one of my friends, so there was an upside to having time off.

I'd love to have your input!

