Blank Space

Taylor Swift’s new music video hit YouTube a week ago. It is currently sitting at over 37 million views and I love it. I’m not normally a fan of Swift, a lot of her music is the same thing, fall in love and break up and it frustrates me to no end that I like this song.

This is the same scenario but the music video plays to the the crazy side the media has portrayed complete with a bleeding cake and vandalizing paintings of her lover. Perhaps one of my favorite things is how the music changes for aΒ  couple measures at least once a verse.

That being said, like any song, this one will be overplayed and move to my list of songs I hate in less than a month.

2 thoughts on “Blank Space

I'd love to have your input!

