Spell Block Tango- Soundtrack Sunday

Sometime last summer I was shown this music video. I have never actually seen Chicago all the way through, despite having it in my living room for the past six years. However, I listen to some of the songs at times because, let’s face it, they’re catchy.

This music video combines a fantastic song and Disney, making it so much better than the original. I love how it combines not just the background music from the original song, but also some of the original lyrics.

I'd love to have your input!

