Soundtrack… Monday? Leap of Faith

Yesterday I didn’t do a soundtrack, I was way to excited about my first turkey and had to dedicate a post to that thanksgiving, so here is Soundtrack… Monday?

I decided to do a song this week that I don’t like. I understand the message is about community but from the beginning, I didn’t like this song. It may be because of the camera angles or all the cow talk but I was not a fan.

It is nothing against the artist, or the musical itself, but every time I come across this song while watching, I skip to the next scene.

I'd love to have your input!

