Feature Friday #2 If I had money…

Increase Blog Followers Feature and Follow is a weekly meme created by Alison Can Read and Parajunkee.Every week they pose a new question as well as choose a blogger from the week before at random to be their feature. This week’s feature is The Mistress Case. The rules are simple: follow all three of them and comment on everyone’s Feature and Follow posts. If someone follows you, follow back.

I know it has taken me a long time to get this up, but I’m leaving from study abroad to travel for 2 weeks so I had to pack everything up and worry about weight restrictions etc. On top of that, this morning I was at the Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studios Tour, which was magical. Best day of my life. So then what could I even want?? Well…

This week’s question:

Here is €/Β£/$100,000. Buy something. Anything at all! What would be the first thing you choose, and why?

First, I would pay for my boyfriend and best friend to travel around with me, first one then the other because I don’t want either to feel like a third wheel. Then I’d pay off my college and that of my best friend. That would probably do that $100,000 in.

What would you guys do with that amount?

bloglovin

I'd love to have your input!

