Versatile Blogger Award!

I woke up to the most fantastic thing this morning! Halyna Ryfyak nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award! This just made my day because I see it all over the blogs and I thought it was a really cool way to get to know bloggers.

The Rules

  • Thank the person(s) who gave you the nomination.
  • Include a link to their blog.
  • Select 15 bloggers to pass the award on to.
  • Tell the person(s) who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

The 15:

  1. AJ
  2. AshbotandSparki
  3. The Bucket List
  4. Harvey
  5. Mishma
  6. Hello Wonders
  7. Holly
  8. Amber
  9. Cayt
  10. Emmi
  11. Jamie
  12. Novel Orange
  13. Emma
  14. Brewing up Books
  15. Book Muffin

So without procrastinating further, my seven things:

  1. I feel most comfortable writing in AP style, though I don’t understand all the comma rules
  2. I am currently in the middle of three books and have been for as long as I can remember (the books have shifted a bit)
  3. I am teaching myself how to code in HTML and CSS
  4. I have another blog about my traveling and more personal posts
  5. When people comment it makes my day!
  6. I am completely addicted to coffee but if the choice is bad coffee or no coffee and a headache I will choose no coffee
  7. I want to travel the whole world, India, South America, New Zealand, but I don’t have the money to do so.
8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Halyna Ryfyak says:

    I love your facts. =) I haven't even heard of AP style before, and now I want to read more about it. I can't even deal with my own language though, let alone English. xD

    Like

  2. Jenna (Jinkies Books) says:

    Thanks, and it's mainly used for newspapers and such but I use it the most because I had to learn it for my job last year. And I never really had to learn any other styles as in depth before. I can't even imagine learning English as a second language, there are so many strange things in our grammar.

    Like

I'd love to have your input!

