Changes galore!

Since March of last year I have been writing on two blogs. I didn’t want to spam everyone with a ton of posts about books when they just wanted to hear about travel and I had the time to write two blogs.

Ever since September I haven’t had much time to write and had less to write about because I wasn’t traveling anymore, and I was back to having five classes and work. I stopped writing much for either blog. I was averaging about two posts a month, combined. After thinking about this for about three months I decided to combine the two.

So if you’re not here for books, just ignore those posts. If you don’t care about travel and my life just ignore those. I won’t be mad.

Since I made this shift over spring break I’m not completely done. I’m still going through and changing links and the sidebars, pages etc.

One thought on “Changes galore!

I'd love to have your input!

