#TackleTBR Readathon

This summer I’ve become addicted to readathons and since I have such a long TBR pile for September I decided joining in another readathon was a good way to get through it.

This readathon is hosted by Wishful Endings and runs from Sept. 12 through Sept. 26. Nice and long! I’m super excited for it and am looking forward to my first read: Far From True.

Other books on my list include:
Asking for it by Louise O’Neill, in which I’m about 30 pages in
Will of Hope by Yasmin Fazli in which I’m 30 pages in as well
Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh
Blankets by Craig Thompson
Yes, I Said It by Wanda Skyes
The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini
Listen to me by Hannah Pittard

Updates will be happening on my Twitter whenever I finish a book or at the end of the day.

I would love to finish all of these books but my goal is seven. I’m working my way through IT as well which I had the overly ambitious goal of finishing this month. Yeah, that’s not happening. BUT I do want to read a chapter a day in addition to these titles.

One thought on “#TackleTBR Readathon

I'd love to have your input!

